Provider Support

There are several teams available to our network providers to help with network participation, credentialing, educational resources, electronic services and more.

Plus sign that becomes an "X" when the accordion collapses to show more content EDI Clearinghouse Services

EDI Clearinghouse Support Desk
EDIServices@bcbsla.com

1-800-216-BLUE (2583)

Plus sign that becomes an "X" when the accordion collapses to show more content Provider Contracting

provider.contracting@bcbsla.com                       1-800-716-2299, option 1

Dayna Roy

dayna.roy@bcbsla.com

Alexandria/Lake Charles

Jason Heck

jason.heck@bcbsla.com

Shreveport

Jill Taylor

jill.taylor@bcbsla.com

New Orleans

Shannon Taylor

shannon.taylor@bcbsla.com

Monroe

Ashley Wilson

ashley.wilson@bcbsla.com

Northshore

Mica Toups

mica.toups@bcbsla.com

Lafayette

Sue Condon

sue.condon@bcbsla.com

Baton Rouge

Cora LeBlanc

cora.leblanc@bcbsla.com

Houma/Thibodaux

Plus sign that becomes an "X" when the accordion collapses to show more content Provider Credentialing & Data Management

PCDMstatus@bcbsla.com

1-800-716-2299, option 2 – for credentialing questions
1-800-716-2299, option 3 – for provider data management questions

To update your contact information, complete the Provider Update Form and submit via DocuSign®.

Plus sign that becomes an "X" when the accordion collapses to show more content Provider Identity Management Team

Administrative Representative Support
ProviderIdentMgmt@bcbsla.com

1-800-716-2299, option 5

Plus sign that becomes an "X" when the accordion collapses to show more content Provider Relations

provider.relations@bcbsla.com                                 1-800-716-2299, option 4

Your Blue Cross Provider Relations Team

iLinkBlue

iLinkBLUE is our secure online tool designed to help providers quickly complete important functions such as:

  • Eligibility/coverage verification
  • Claims filing and review
  • Payment queries & transactions

Need an Admin Rep?

Designate an admin rep to manage access to our secure online services.