Provider Support

There are several teams available to our network providers to help with network participation, credentialing, educational resources, electronic services and more.

Plus sign that becomes an "X" when the accordion collapses to show more content EDI Clearinghouse Services

EDI Clearinghouse Support Desk
EDICH@bcbsla.com

(225) 291-4334

Plus sign that becomes an "X" when the accordion collapses to show more content Network Development

network.development@bcbsla.com                       1-800-716-2299, option 1

Dayna Roy

dayna.roy@bcbsla.com

Alexandria/Lake Charles

Jason Heck

jason.heck@bcbsla.com

Shreveport/Monroe

Jill Taylor

jill.taylor@bcbsla.com

New Orleans

Mary Reising

mary.reising@bcbsla.com

Northshore/New Orleans

Mica Toups

mica.toups@bcbsla.com

Lafayette

Sue Condon

sue.condon@bcbsla.com

Baton Rouge

Cora LeBlanc

cora.leblanc@bcbsla.com

Houma/Thibodaux

Plus sign that becomes an "X" when the accordion collapses to show more content Network Operations

network.administration@bcbsla.com                    

1-800-716-2299, option 2 – for credentialing questions
1-800-716-2299, option 3 – for provider file questions

To update your contact information, complete and email the Provider Update Form to the email address shown above.

Fax: (225) 297-2750

Plus sign that becomes an "X" when the accordion collapses to show more content Provider Identity Management Team

Administrative Representative Support
ProviderIdentMgmt@bcbsla.com

1-800-716-2299, option 5

Plus sign that becomes an "X" when the accordion collapses to show more content Provider Relations

provider.relations@bcbsla.com                                 1-800-716-2299, option 4

Your Blue Cross Provider Relations Team

iLinkBlue

iLinkBLUE is our secure online tool designed to help providers quickly complete important functions such as:

  • Eligibility/coverage verification
  • Claims filing and review
  • Payment queries & transactions

Need an Admin Rep?

Designate an admin rep to manage access to our secure online services.